Her Devil’s Grin Update

It has somehow been a very long and very short year so far.  A lot has changed in my life, and my focus was diverted  towards working multiple jobs and searching for somewhere I could stay permanently.  No more contracts!  YAY!  That said, my hours are still weird.  Anyway, I’m not here to update you about my life, I just wanted to say that Her Devil’s Grin (The Monarchy 3) is just about complete.  I’ve gone through it more times than I can count, and it’s currently in the hands of my editors/beta readers, and hopefully soon I will be able to get the cover done up.

In other news, you can still find The Argent Star on Netgalley for free, as well as on Amazon and other retailers!

And enter the Giveaway on Goodreads soon if you’re in the US or Canada, and get a print copy of The Howling Jade!

 

Okay, links are done.  In the coming weeks I’ll be posting excerpts and teasers from each of the novels, so be sure to come back to check those out!

Leave a Reply

