Camp NaNo Journal, Day 4

It’s day four of Camp NaNoWriMo, and I’m still somehow ahead of schedule!  At this rate I should make my goal of 10K words within the next week or so, but since I start a new job on Monday (full time too! :D) I’m not sure if that will happen.  Either way, I’m at least ahead for now.

With that said, I wanted to update because Monarchy 4 has finally passed the 10K threshold!  It’s a solid start, and about time too.  I’d really love if I could finish this book by September, and start macro edits on book 3.

How’s everyone else doing in Camp NaNoWriMo?

Leave a Reply

