A Much Needed Update

I missed last weeks update with all the craziness of releasing a book.  So here we go, some things that happened this past week and a half:

1. The Argent Star came out on the ninth!  

2. I played around with some advertisements with Facebook and Twitter, and the results were exactly as I thought they would be–okay.  I got a bunch of new followers, and quite a few clicks, but it doesn’t seem to have translated to instant sales just yet.  Still, I’m quite happy with my new followers 🙂

3.  Monarchy 3 completed at about 78K words!  Did I report that already?  I can’t remember.  But yes, the first draft is done and it needs quite a bit of editing.  More than book 2 for sure.

4. I decided to embark on a journey to write a NA romance thriller thing.  That will be more defined when the book is done.  You can check out details on my NaNoWriMo page.

Leave a Reply

