Snow Day!

An excellent start to my week!  We had a big storm (and are still sort of having it!), and everything is covered in a foot of snow (and sadly getting higher).  School was cancelled, although I didn’t learn that until after I sent my teacher an email discussing the atrocious state of the roads and how I may die should I try to drive in.  Alls well that ends well.

This extra day off will result in copious amounts of caffeine and editing, as well as a good chunk of writing.  Although I’m missing some of my notes since I forgot them at school. :/

Got a snow day too?  Check out The Argent Star.  Read the first chapter plus a special excerpt on Wattpad; just click the photo:

Leave a Reply

