The Argent Star Preorder

So it went up pretty fast, but The Argent Star is now available for preorder on Amazon!  Isn’t that crazy?  I thought it would take longer, but here it is.

The release date is set for March 9, 2015.  I chose that day because it’s a week before March Break, so I thought more people might be checking out kindle books to bring on vacation with them (I know that’s what I do!).  I’m still working on a plan for a blog tour, and am currently debating on to do one while it’s still available for preorder or do a release day blitz sort of thing.

I’m not really expecting any sales through the preorder, just because it’s my first book out.  But I wanted something to link to that people can actually see and add to a wish list!

Don’t forget you can read the beginning on Wattpad too!  Click the photo below 🙂

Leave a Reply

