Writing Log 2015

Even though I make little mental notes on how many words I write daily, I’ve never actually thought to write it down in a log.  So I decided the other day that I would!  I used my extremely awesome and obviously super useful in real life skills in excel to create a spreadsheet that will automatically total everything for me.

Writing Log 2015

I’ve even set it up to colour in red when I don’t make my 1000 word goal, and to go green when I do 🙂  (Don’t mind that 8900, that’s an estimate for the past eight days.  I wish I could write that much in a day!)

I have absolutely no idea how much I write yearly, so that’s the main reason I made this; my year in review should be good and accurate this December!

Just wanted to share that 🙂

Leave a Reply

